Recommended Vendors

Our team of event planners can see you through, from the ideating stage to the Grand Finale.

However, should you wish to engage a separate event planner we are happy to provide you with their contact details. Although we suggest these vendors (in alphabetical order, not in order of preference), kindly note that there is no compulsion to use these vendors. The hotel is in no way legally responsible for their services.

Buzz Events
Jerry Pinto: +91 9850832010
jerry@buzzevents.in

Crosscraft Entertainment
Francis Serrao: +91 9822100236
weddings9@crosscraft.in / celia@crosscraft.in

EMC
Craig Saldanha: +91 9665099040
craig@emc-goa.com

Event Bazaar
Lester Rodrigues: +919890993693
lester@a26india.com

Eventures Goa
Mohan Prabhudesai: +91 9665238322
mohan@eventuresgoa.com

Horizon Events
Pawan Mirchandani: +91 9820566695
pawan@horizonwie.in

Radioactiv Entertainment
Richard Dias: +91 9764447491
richardingoa@gmail.com

Reynolds
Leslie Remedios: +91 9890168100
Louise Remedios: +91 9765401879
leslie_remedios@yahoo.co.in
louise@reynoldweddings.com

Kindly note that an IPRS and PPL license would be required, in the event that any pre-recorded music or live performances are involved in the event. You may reach out to the above listed event management companies for assistance with the same.